Members

SN Name Affiliation Email Member
1 Anjana Devi Bhandari KEC, Lalitpur anjanabhandari@kec.edu.np Life
2 Anjana Pokharel PK, TU anjanapokharel11@gmail.com Life
3 Dindra Devi Shakya PK, TU bd.shakya@hotmail.com Life
4 Dhana Kumari Thapa PK, TU dhanathapam@yahoo.com Life
5 Gauri Bhuju73/74 Bhaktapur, TU bhujug@gmail.com General
6 Gita Shrestha ASCOL, TU gitastha@live.com Life
7 Goma Shrestha Shree Ganesh SS shresthagoma1@gmail.com Life
8 Hom Kumari Adhikari CDME, TU homaadhikari1@gmail.com Life
9 Kabita Luitel Bhaktapur, TU kabi123luitel@gmail.com Life
10 Laxmi GC (Aryal) 73/74 Sanothimi Campus gclaxmi151@gmail.com General
11 Laxmi Tiwari 73/7 MMC, Nayabazar   General
12 Mina Gumanju 73/74 Khwopa College gumanju_mina@yahoo.com General
13 Mina Machamashi 74/75 Khwopa HSS 9849607473 General
14 Neelam Subedi, PhD Janamaitree subedi_neelam@yahoo.com Life
15 Neelam Tara Tuladhar 75 BNS, Tripureswor neelamtukewo@gmail.com General
16 Nutan Dhungana BPKMC Hospital nutandhungana@yahoo.com Life
17 Rachana Joshi Pargati Sikshya S rachanajoshi500@yahoo.com Life
18 Ritu Basnet Thapa 76     General
19 Ruma Manandhar National College ruma_manandhar@yahoo.com Life
20 Sarala Devkota 73/74 Gorkha Campus   General
21 Sarala Luitel  CDE, TU saralashalin@gmail.com Life
22 Saraswati Acharya, PhD KU saraswati.acharya@ku.edu.np Life
23 Shanti Bajracharya, PhD RTD, TU shantibajra@hotmail.com Life
24 Sharada Shrestha TC, TU sharadashrestha55@yahoo.com Life
25 Sharmila Shrestha Khwopa HSS rajmila2@gmail.com Life
26 Shobha Adhikari 73/74 Changunarayan S.S adhikarishova25@gmail.com General
27 Suchitra Bajracharya PK, TU su.bajracharya@gmail.com Life
28 Sumitra Bhatta Banjara Nilgiri School banjarasumu@yahoo.com Life
29 Tara Poudel MRC, TU dhakaltara76@yahoo.com Life
30 Mina Suwal M.Ed. KU suwal.mina@gmail.com  
31 Nhuchhe Sobha Tuladhar IOE, TU nhuchhet@gmail.com  
32 Radha Devi Shrestha M.Phil. KU radhashrestha56@yahoo.com  
33 Rohini Shrestha  Madan Smarak H.S    
34 Shanti Kumari Adhikari M.Phil. KU / SST adhikariritu947@gmail.com