Members

SN Name Affiliation Email Year Member
1 Anjana Devi Bhandari Kantipur Engineering College anjanabhandari@kec.edu.np 2076 Life
2 Anjana Pokharel Padmakanya Campus, TU anjanapokharel11@gmail.com 2070 AC Life
3 Badri Laxmi Vaidya TU badrilvaidya@gmail.com 2076 Life
4 Bindra Devi Shakya Padmakanya Campus, TU bd.shakya@hotmail.com 2070 AC Life
5 Bhirkuti Tara Dhakal   dhakalbhirkuti@gmail.com 2078 Life
6 Dhana Kumari Thapa Padmakanya Campus, TU dhanathapam@gmail.com 2070 AC Life
7 Gauri Bhuju Bhaktapur Campus, TU bhujug@gmail.com 2074 Life
8 Gita Shrestha ASCOL, TU gitastha@live.com 2074 Life
9 Goma Shrestha Ganesh HSS shresthagoma1@gmail.com 2074 Life
10 Hom Kumari Adhikari Central Department of Education, TU homaadhikari1@gmail.com 2074 Life
11 Jyoti U. Devkota PhD School of Science, KU drjdevkota@ku.edu.np 2078 Life
12 Kabita Luitel Bhaktapur Campus, TU kabi123luitel@gmail.com 2070 AC Life
13 Kabita Yadav BernHardt College, Kathmandu yadavkabita91@gmail.com 2078 Life
14 Laxmi GC Aryal Sanothimi Campus, TU gclaxmi151@gmail.com 2073/074 General
15 Laxmi Tiwari MMC, Nayabazar   2073/074 General
16 Mina Gumanju Khwopa College gumanju_mina@yahoo.com 2073/074 General
17 Mina Machamashi Khwopa HSS   2074/075 General
18 Muna Bista JyotiSS, Bhaktapur bistamuna1@gmail.com 2078 Life
19 Neelam Subedi, PhD Janamaitree Campus, Kathmandu subedi_neelam@yahoo.com 2070 AC Life
20 Neelam Tara Tuladhar BishowNiketan SS, KTM neelamtukewo@gmail.com 2076/077 General
21 Nutan Dhungana BPKMCH, Chitawan nutandhungana@yahoo.com 2074 Life
22 Rachana Joshi Pragati SS, Lalitpur rachanajoshi500@yahoo.com 2070 AC Life
23 Radha Devi Shrestha Gorkha Campus, TU radhashrestha56@yahoo.com 2076 Life
24 Ritu Basnet Thapa Trichandra Campus, TU rbasnet7@gmail.com 2076/077 General
25 Rohini Shrestha Madan Smarak SS, Patan   2076/077 General
26 Ruma Manandhar, PhD National Open University, Lalitpur ruma_manandhar@yahoo.com 2070 AC Life
27 Sarada Pahari TU   2074 Life
28 Sarala Devkota Gorkha Campus, TU devkotasarala123@gmail.com 2073/074 General
29 Sarala Luitel  Central Department of Education, TU saralashalin@gmail.com 2070 AC Life
30 Saraswati Acharya, PhD School of Science, KU saraswati.acharya@ku.edu.np 2074 Life
31 Shanti Bajracharya, PhD TU shantibajra@hotmail.com 2070 AC Life
32 Shanti Kumari Adhikari Pathpardasak SS, Lalitpur adhikariritu947@gmail.com 2078 Life
33 Sharada Shrestha Trichandra Campus, TU sharadashrestha55@yahoo.com 2074 Life
34 Sharmila Shrestha Khwopa SS rajmila2@gmail.com 2074 Life
35 Shobha Adhikari Changunarayan S.S adhikarishova25@gmail.com 2073/074 General
36 Suchitra Bajracharya Padmakanya Campus, TU su.bajracharya@gmail.com 2076 Life
37 Sumitra Bhatta Banjara Nilgiri SS, KTM banjarasumu@yahoo.com 2074 Life
38 Susmita Pathak Supreme College, KTM pathaksusmita46@gmail.com 2076 Life
39 Tara Poudel Mahendra Ratna Campus, TU dhakaltara76@yahoo.com 2074 Life
40 Mina Suwal KU suwal.mina@gmail.com    
41 Nhuchhe Sobha Tuladhar TU nhuchhet@gmail.com    
Results 3 : You are at page 1 of 3
1 2 3 Next »